Firefighter of the Year

Assessment Criteria:

Judges will evaluate submissions based on

  1. Sustained Excellence: Longstanding commitment to best practices.
  2. Innovation: Demonstrated creativity and groundbreaking approaches during their career that have helped to shape the industry.
  3. Presentation: Clear, structured, and effective communication of the entry.

AwardS Supporters

Scroll to Top